SUCKPiG-tears of a PiG
Snipehunt Records SHR 002
Released: Winter 1998


CD edition

cassette edition

track listing:

1. struggle
2. i can't move
3. friends
4. don't think
5. half-baked placenta
6. the abschluss file
7. aim


Brian Daniloski-guitar, vocals, drums, percussion, effects, samples, fretted and frettless bass, e-bow, etc.

additional musicians:

Jason Daniloski-percussion & additional guitar on "Abschluss", additional vocals on "Struggle".
Mike Hill-percussion on "Abschluss"